Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shadows of War Series Books 1-3 (EBOOK Bundle)

Shadows of War Series Books 1-3 (EBOOK Bundle)

Regular price $13.49 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $13.49 USD
Sale Sold out

The first three historical thrillers in the exciting Shadows of War Series: The Courier, The Oslo Affair, and Night Falls on Norway.

Evelyn Ainsworth is not your average socialite.

As an heiress at the pinnacle of London society, she has everything her family’s wealth and breeding can offer. Yet beneath the polished surface lies a restlessness that has led her from a Kung Fu school in Hong Kong to driving fast sports cars throughout England. And, in 1938, it leads her down an even more dangerous road.

When the opportunity arises to use her unusual skills in service of her country, Evelyn leaps at the chance to make a difference in a war that she knows will tear Europe apart. But as she’s drawn deeper into the shadows of a conflict that no one but the enemy prepared for, the young socialite quickly learns that this is no game, and the stakes are much higher than she ever dreamed.

As intrigue engulfs her life in shadows, Evelyn discovers what it means to fight for what she believes in…

…and just what it will mean if she fails.

The Courier

In 1938, Hitler is rebuilding Germany, and French and English leaders are focused on appeasement. But in Paris, Evelyn Ainsworth is enjoying high society without a care in the world. When her father asks a favor, she never dreams that it will change her life.

For as one man risks everything to smuggle information out of Munich, she must risk her own safety to ensure that the intelligence makes it back to London. Offered a chance to make a difference, Evelyn is drawn unexpectedly into a world she didn’t know existed. A world where war is much closer than anyone thinks, information is gold, and no one is safe.

The Oslo Affair

Evelyn Ainsworth is just coming to terms with the sudden death of her father when an unexpected meeting in London exposes family secrets, changing everything she thought she knew.

Faced with the task of traveling to Oslo to meet with a double agent, it’s time for her to begin her work for MI6. But on the streets of Norway, she finds herself caught between a ruthless SS agent and the Soviet NKVD.

Navigating through the complex web of the intelligence underworld, one thing becomes alarmingly clear: the war is just beginning, and someone is determined to keep her out of it.  

Night Falls on Norway

In the spring of 1940, all of Europe knows the war is about to explode. The only question is where.

When MI6 sends Evelyn Ainsworth back to Oslo, no one expects Hitler to invade Norway. Trapped in Oslo and facing an advancing German army, Evelyn embarks on a desperate flight to escape the infamous SS.

But a deadly foe is right behind her and she must find a way to get out alive, or fall victim to the horrors of a war that has well and truly begun.

Read sample The Courier Shadows of War Book 1 WW2 female spy thriller

THIS EBOOK Bundle contains 3 EBOOKS that will be delivered INSTANTLY BY EMAIL via BOOKFUNNEL to the email address you provide at checkout.

FAQs: How do I get my eBook?

Ebooks are delivered instantly by link in your confirmation email (and as a backup, also by email from our delivery partner, Bookfunnel).

FAQs: How do I read my eBook?

You can read the ebooks on any ereader (Amazon, Kobo, Nook), your tablet, phone, computer, and/or in the free Bookfunnel app.

View full details