Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shadows of War Series Mega eBook Bundle (EBOOK)

Shadows of War Series Mega eBook Bundle (EBOOK)

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price $32.99 USD Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The Shadows of War series Mega eBook Bundle contains all current installments of the Shadows of War series!

On the eve of war, a young woman is drawn into a world she never knew existed…

Evelyn Ainsworth is not your average heiress. Born into one of the oldest families in England, her place in society was firmly established and there seemed to be no surprises in her future…until she agreed to do one small favor.

Stepping into a world of shadows where the fight for survival is just beginning, Evelyn knows that she will have to face horrors that she can’t imagine. As war sweeps across the globe, information can change the course of history; and it’s Evelyn’s task to pursue it at all costs. Caught up in a world where deception is the new truth and no one can be trusted, she finds herself clinging more and more to the life she left behind.

Engulfed in intrigue, Evelyn must find a way to combat the evil sweeping across Europe without losing herself…

…or falling prey to those who will do anything to stop her.

6 eBooks Included:

The Courier (introductory novella)

The Oslo Affair

Night Falls on Norway

The Iron Storm

Into the Iron Shadows

When Wolves Gather

Read sample The Courier Shadows of War Book 1 WW2 female spy thriller

THIS EBOOK Bundle contains all 6 EBOOKS to be delivered INSTANTLY BY EMAIL via BOOKFUNNEL to the email address you provide at checkout.

FAQs: How do I get my eBook?

Ebooks are delivered instantly by link in your confirmation email (and as a backup, also by email from our delivery partner, Bookfunnel).

FAQs: How do I read my eBook?

You can read the ebooks on any ereader (Amazon, Kobo, Nook), your tablet, phone, computer, and/or in the free Bookfunnel app.

View full details